Home Join Us!
Member Login
Join Us! Home

Committees and Teams


  • Collection Co-ordinator & Embroidery Curator: Sandra Warren-Smith
  • Constitution Committee: Margaret Ridland
  • Education Committee Coordinator: Shelagh Amor
  • Education (Classes): Sheryl Turton
  • Exhibitions: Marian Cravino
  • Garden Convenor: Debi Marshall
  • Promotions: Rhonda Justus
  • Threadlines Editor: Michelle Hodder


Miscellaneous roles:

  • 60th Anniversary Committee: Linda Hagar and Alison Cole
  • Almoner: Barbara Stuart-Smith
  • Archives:  Janet Long
  • Billets Hostess: Position Vacant – Please contact the office if you are interested in filling this position.
  • Commissions/Accessions:  Wanda McPherson
  • Country Branch Liaison: Jenni Smith
  • Facebook: Lynda Worthington
  • Gallery Displays: Rina Hannan
  • Gift Boutique: Lynda Worthington
  • Historical Tools: Wendy Ritchie
  • Hostess Roster: Robyn Butlin
  • Lace Curators: Anne Wade, Shelagh Amor and Joy Biancacci
  • Librarian: Barbara Bugg
  • Librarian – Cataloguing:  Vera Williamson
  • Maintenance: Wendy Findlay
  • New Members: Stella Hyde
  • Pinterest: Lynda Worthington
  • Sales Cabinet (Commission sales): Elaine White
  • Show events RASV: Connie Fung
  • Show events Craft Shows: Denise Blake
  • Speakers: Wendy Findlay
  • Threadlines Mail Out Team: Jane McKee and Jill Davies
  • Website: EGV Office



Learn, create,
stitch, make friends

Beginners welcome.

Find out more