Home Join Us!
Member Login
Join Us! Home

Diamond Jubilee Classes 2020

To celebrate our 60th anniversary, The Embroiderers Guild, Victoria has booked a wonderful team of tutors, coming from the UK, Hong Kong, New Zealand and South Australia. This is an opportunity not to be missed.

Travel to a branch other than your own, get together with friends, pool cars, ask the host branch if they can order lunch from a nearby deli on your behalf, and even arrange a billet. It will be very sad to miss out and have regrets after the event.

 

Download the Class Program (detail for Vacancies only)

Application Form  – Print off, scan and email or post it in. One form per class please.


Class Vacancies List (at 5/1/2020)

CHRIS BERRY
Find out more about Chris Berry

  • Tudor Coloured Silk Caps and Coifs 

    1. Tuesday March 3 & Wednesday March, 4 2020
      Embroidery House, Malvern
      Class FULL
    2. Friday March 6 & Saturday March 7, 2020. Class code: CB20-MO

       Mornington Peninsula Branch
      Places Available
    3. Friday March 13 & Saturday March 14, 2020. Class code: CB20-G
      Geelong Branch
      Places Available
  • Unravelling Tudor Stitches

    1. Monday March 9 & Saturday March 10, 2020 Class code: CB20-L
      Leongatha Branch
      Places Available

JENNY ADIN-CHRISTIE
Find out more about Jenny Adin-Christie

  • Daisy Sampler

    1. Thursday March 12 & Friday March 13, 2020
      South Western Branch, Warrnambool
      Class FULL
  • Mixed Projects (Daisy Sampler, Ayrshire Heart, Botanicals)

    1. Monday March 16 & Tuesday March 17 2020. Class code: JAC20-NE
      North Eastern Branch – Wangaratta
      Class FULL
    2. Thursday March 19 & Friday March 20, 2020. Class code: JAC20-AW
      Albury -Wodonga Branch
      Limited Places Available
  • Mixed Projects (Wren Etui, Millefiori Brooches, Gingerbread Cottage)

    1. Sunday March, 22 Monday March 23 & Wednesday  March 24, 2020
      Embroidery House, Malvern
      Class FULL

NIKKI DELPORT-WEPENER
Learn more about Nikki Delport-Wegener.

  • Circles of Inspiration

    1. Saturday May 2 & Sunday May 3, 2020. Class code: NDW20-EH
      Embroidery House, Malvern
      Places Available
  • Cape White Eye on Branch

    1. Tuesday May 5 & Wednesday May 6, 2020. Class code: NDW20-C
      Castlemaine Branch
      Places Available
    2. Tuesday May 12 & Wednesday May 13, 2020. Class code: NDW20-MI
      Mildura Branch
      Places Available
  • Cake Plate and Cups

    1. Friday May 8 & Saturday May 9, 2020. Class code: NDW20-BE
      Bendigo Branch
      Places Available

BARBARA MULLAN
Find out more about Barbara Mullan

  • Gilaf

    1. Saturday July 4 & Sunday 5 July, 2020. Class code: BM20-SW
      South Western Branch, Warrnambool
      Places Available
    2. Tuesday July 10 & Wednesday 11 July, 2020. Class code: BM20-EH
      Embroidery House, Malvern
      Places Available
    3. Monday July 13 & Tuesday 14 July, 2020. Class code: BM20-MO
      Mornington Peninsula Branch
      Places Available
  • Fun with Color

    1. Tuesday July 7 & Wednesday 8 July, 2020. Class code: BM20-G
      Geelong Branch
      Places Available

JO DIXEY
Find out more about Jo Dixey

  • Faces and Figures

    1. Saturday October 3 & Sunday October 4, 2020. Class code: JD20-EH
      Embroidery House, Malvern
      Places Available
    2. Saturday October 10 & Sunday October 11, 2020. Class code: JD20-G
      Geelong Branch
      Places Available
  • Playing with Colour

    1. Tuesday October 6 & Wednesday October 7, 2020. Class code: JD20-L
      Leongatha Branch
      Places Available
  • Blackwork
    1. Tuesday October 13 & Wednesday October 14, 2020. Class code: JD20-BA
      Ballarat
      Places Available

Learn, create,
stitch, make friends

Beginners welcome.

Find out more