Summer School rescheduled


11th January 2022
By Education Committee
PLACES NOW AVAILABLE IN SOME RESCHEDULED SUMMER SCHOOL CLASSES
click on the heading to view a list of classes with availability

The Education Committee was very disappointed to have to reschedule our Summer School classes – all participants have been advised of the new dates for their class and refunds offered where they are unable to attend. 

As a result, some classes that were previously full now have a place or two, these are the classes with availability, so if you are interested you are able to Register into the class immediately:

KG4 Creative Wool Embellishment – Sun 13/2/22 & 27/2/22 – Upstairs classroom

SS6 Bollywood Sparkle – Sun 13/2/22 & Mon 14/2/22 – Gallery

ST3 English Paper Piecing – Sat 19/2/22 & Sat 5/3/22 – Upstairs classroom

RJ10 ‘Summer Garden’ – Sun 27/2/22 (10am-4pm) 1 day only – Ethel Oates room

MG9 Creative Canvas – Sun 6/3/22 & Sun 13/3/22 – Ethel Oates room

FMcK12 ‘Treasure Chest’ – Sat 12/2/22 & 20/2/22 – Upstairs classroom/Collections room

LH8 Bayeux Tapestry Sampler – Sat 21/5/22 & 28/5/22 – Gallery

CB5 ‘Flowering in Red’ – Sun 13/3/22 & Mon 14/3/22 (public holiday) – Upstairs classroom

WF2 Italian Smocking - Thurs 28/4/22 & Tues 3/5/22 - Gallery

WF15 Shadow Embroidery - Tues 17/5/22 & Tues 24/5/22 - Gallery

<< Previous